6th Dec; Moon

10.51 PM

Isaac: “If you’re free take a look at the sky yo” “Tonight sibeh clear” “Fire up that cannon HAHAA”

‘been geeking around at home since 3 in the afternoon and thanks to my friend’s texts, I grabbed my dslr and went out on the porch (it was 11 smh) to admire the beautiful moon tonight before getting some photograohs of it. (dear hardcore phtographer wannabes out there you guys should rlly take some time off the equipment and just let everything sink in. our eyes sees what the camera lens doesn’t so.. you know what to do ;)) btw THE MOON,, IT WAS REAL PRETTY (lmao this is how you’d react if you guys spend too much time indoors. like me.)

Anyways, I’ll stop writin’ now. Lettin’ the photographs do the talkin’ from here: ( I only chose one out of the 8 pictures I took heh lightroom is a lifesaver :]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment